Popcaan Drops Surprise 19-Track Project "The FixTape"

7324015089?profile=RESIZE_584xPopcaan has surprised fans with a brand new 19-track mixtape. Titled FIXTAPE, the  project arrived on Jamaican Independence Day (August 6) and is released in conjunction with Chromatic Sound. The mixtape includes guest vocals, from Popcaan's OVO label boss Drake. The  rapper appears on “All I Need” and “Twist & Turn,” the latter of which also boasts a verse from PARTYNEXTDOOR.


Other names on the project include Stylo G , Jada Kingdom ("Suh Me Luv It"), and French Montana ("Murda"). Masicka , Tommy Lee Sparta and more. FIXTAPE follows Popcaan’s Vanquish, his first release for Drake’s OVO Sound imprint, which dropped in December 2019.

Stream/download the new project here: https://OVOSOUND.lnk.to/fixtape